Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Striped or spotted

decided to go with spotted. An early morning yoga session online. Talked to an old pal who had some good news to share. Very excited for her, she has worked hard for it. I am looking forward to my German class coming to an end. This most recent class has been hard going, not difficult just a bit slow paced and patrionising. We have an exam Friday afternoon. Then wait 6-8 weeks for the result. My sister is coming with my nieces for a visit over the weekend. I'm looking forward to showing them around. I think we will be kept busy.

There is a gap between one course finishing and the next one starting, after doing some searching there may be a solution to one of the more pressing issues I have had. I had some help with technical details and fact checking, so far it looks positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.