Wit woo

Got up early and at 'em with Angus and Audrey for brunch and some shopping (see pic). Had such a lovely family morning.

Audrey's top teeth are pushing through her gums and she is very needy and upset at times. Gave in to the Calpol today and kept her dosed up which seemed to help.

Bought a lovely new coat, necklace (Thank you Bushbaby76) and dress. Angus bought a new jumper and trousers and looked very 'wit woo' as he left for work.

I really do fancy my husband. I forget sometimes how much and then something reminds me. You can be like ships in the night, talking about your day and plans for the week. Passing one another without a second glance. You forget to look at each other properly. Well, I looked today. And I concluded that he's hot.

Oh and apparently it's the big blip 365!!! I was premature in my excitement as I thought it was a few days ago. Thanks for all your lovely blip birthday comments! Long live blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.