Plus ça change...

By SooB

Logos

Long work day, which finished in front of the telly with a glass of wine, a judgment to read and some business cards to come up with a logo for.

So, even on the gazillionth reading I’m still working on the judgment, and have decided on business cards without a logo for now! (The wine is gone.)

Sunny day, so much painting and lead-fixing for Mr B. Only law for me, though some of it was ‘normal’ commercial work - the rest was hard thinking and figuring it out work. Thinking of writing to the Judges to tell them what they might have worded more helpfully, but I understand that’s not the done thing!

Long chat with Mam tonight who is (like me) pining for proper gardening season to arrive. I need more weekends in my week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.