Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It was a gift ….

Tits McGee purchased me a holga cheap plastic camera , a fun camera for my birthday last year … it’s the trickiest thing to use and VERY expensive to mess about with but some of the photos are great fun and because it’s film you don’t know what you will get .
Blipper SteveG gifted me an old film camera but we are still trying to get it to work , a friend of mine is going to see if he can fix the shutter which has jammed .. I’ll keep trying though as I really like using film .

Thank you so much for the kind messages about my friend Marty Feldman - I have some good news , I’m hopefully going to be able to visit her Friday afternoon !!! She’s not allowed to get excited so I need to behave .
( shot is looking down Henley street in town towards the most recent Shakespeare statue .. Stratford upon Avon ) .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.