Feasgar Math

A lovely afternoon visiting KR with MH.  KR lives in a forestry cottage beside the Allean Forest and so surrounded by trees and hills with glimpses of Loch Tummell. Lovely.  MH drove us there in her Jaguar. Also lovely.  The car is old but in immaculate condition. It belonged to her late husband and she is currently using it whilst between cars.  

The cat (GT - short for Ginger Tom rather than Gin and Tonic) is a lovely and huge cat which adopted KT when she lived in Dubai. I was delighted when he sat on my knee for a while. 

This morning I meet with my u3a Gaelic Group and and now doing the final preparations for my SMO Gaelic tutorial. This will be followed by Inner Wheel supper and meeting.  So a "latha math" as well as "feasgar math". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.