Stormy seas

It's been a bit of a wild day. This morning I couldn't walk where I wanted to walk because the sea was very stormy and big massive waves were coming right over the path. Ann wanted to take some photos but even though we were standing a safe distance away, I got scared every time a big wave came onto the path and tried to run away.


Later on, when the tide was out, I went down to the beach to play with my ball. The waves were still very big and scary so I didn't attempt to do any swimming. I'm such a sensible little Collie pup.


And in other news........................ Ann went out for lunch for the third time this week! It's just as well she has to take me for walks because if she didn't she'd probably be twice the size she is??!! She's caught up with all her friends now, so tomorrow is going to be all about ME. And then on Saturday, we leave to start driving back to Edinburgh, so she's trying to organise her Edinburgh social life for next week now. If any of our Edinburgh friends want to go out to play, just let us know as we haven't got much planned at the moment.


Toodles xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.