Office

I was in the Salford office today, and this was the first occasion that I've been there when everyone else has been in, which was very pleasant. I'm completely happy with the way we work at both sites now, with people just coming in one or two days a week, but it was still nice to be back in the busyness of a small office.

Today's Blip is the view from the meeting room, to which I retired to make a couple of phone calls.

The Minx had to take the miniMinx for a scan on her foot in the afternoon, but the rest of us went for an after work drink - or, as the Germans would marvellously have it, ein Feierabendbierchen - before I walked over to The Everyman to watch 'Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania' with the Minx and miniMinx.

It wasn't bad actually, although I can't imagine I've ever seen a film before that had quite so much CGI.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.