PatMacCan

By PatMacCan

Tiggah

This is the picture of a perfect little dog, butter wouldn't melt in his mouth, right?
Wrong! He ran off twice today, to hunt. Our dogs are allowed total freedom as we have a four acres here, and some more on either side of us, they don't stray. This little visitor was being good and not going any farther than his hosts, until today.
Today he discovered hunting, and it's so much fun!! He didn't catch anything, but he wouldn't come in when called except for the man of the house! Needless to say, I did not find this amusing, and am not sure how I will deal with him tomorrow .
Went on a bird walk today, with an expert, it was very enjoyable,and I think I learned quite a bit. The weather was great, we were out for five hours, so I was pretty tired after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.