Clash Of The Teapots

Woke up this morning to find out that my team Liverpool had annihilated Man Utd 7 - 0 yesterday! I must admit I hadn't been paying much attention to the scoreline and I wasn't holding out much hope before the game because frankly we've been having a stinker of a season so far. What an incredible result! The only slight fly in the ointment is that I've just learned that one of my favourite players Bobby Firmino is leaving at the end of the season but he did score the seventh and final goal in this match. Love ya Bobby!
Today's shot is another in a fairly long list of recent emergency blips. I'd just watched the semi-final of The Great Pottery Throw Down so I used that as my 'inspiration'. Actually the title is a bit of a misnomer as one of the participants is actually an interloping milk jug! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.