Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Rogues Gallery

School holiday.... which means my quiet morning was filled with demands for food and "muuuum....where's my...".

A very warm 21 degrees, but overcast - and heavy showers by night time. No 2 was very disappointed as she was planning to camp outside with a load of 14 year olds....but reluctantly cancelled due to the weather. Of course - I was the baddie in all this - because I said it was too wet to put up the tent.

No 3 and I escaped for shoe shopping and to pick up some summer holiday stuff (she looooved the bikini!). No 2 was bikini shopping with a friend, and No 1 was studying for tomorrow's exam.

The house was full of girls clad in bikinis ! oh - how I wish I had the figure of any one of them. There's a lot to be said for a Burka !

Here's a blip of my evening's homework.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.