Bubbles and Bikinis

I'm exhausted. Finally sat down ad 10.34 pm to update blip. I'm not sure HOW I am going to fit work in - on top of this!

Managed to squeeze in some gardening this morning while waiting for some lovely furniture to arrive. Next a trip into town for No 3's eye test. All well. Took the passport applications to the Post Office to 'Check and Send'....and they rejected all the photos!

One was too big, one was too small and all were out of focus. I managed to get more photos taken for the 2 girls that were with me, but No 1 was sitting her Standard Grade Graph Comm today and had to get pictures taken this evening.

Then we had to get them signed again.

A beautiful sunny day and No 3 spent all day in a bikini. I'm putting my feet up now, with a cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.