The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

In The Loop

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

3000 of us received an email at work with the subject of “test1” and no other content.

2950 deleted it.

50 eejits replied to all…

“Not sure why I’m receiving this”

“Me too” x 15

“And me” x10

“Can everyone please stop replying to all?” (with smiley face)

“Can I be removed from this list?”

“Me too” x 11

“And me” x 2

“It’s clearly been sent in error, I know that I’m doing it too but let this be the last one, please stop replying to all” (no smiley face)

“Is this meant for me?”

“I have this too”

“STOP REPLYING TO ALL”

“Why am I receiving these emails”

“Can someone arrange to have me removed from the dist list?”

“Me too” x 3

Even after the original was recalled, people still replied to all on the last reply. I was crying!

C

PS Yes this is Murphy licking the sofa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.