Oxalis plant

Always looks nice with the sun shining through it. 
Gradually getting a bit of energy back. Did a little bit of gardening, and did some figures to look at how much I’ve spent and how much more I need to borrow to finish at mum’s house. 
Several people, including some blippers, have told me how they avoid listening to the news nowadays, because it makes one feel terribly sad, or angry, or both. I’m always looking for good podcasts which are cheering, enjoyable, positive.  My current favourite is “Add to playlist” on R4 and BBC Sounds where musicians,  hosted  by Cerys Mathews, pick 5 pieces of music, each of which has a link or connection to the one before it. It’s fantastically creative, multicultural, and mind-stretching. And includes all genres of music .  Really recommend it.  Any suggestions for me? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.