The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Tour Planning

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Prince was at Murrayfield for the Scotland v Italy game but I ended up being quite a sociable little afternoon. Smashley popped round unexpectedly with a potted plant (as a thanks for helping out with toiletgate) and then Kitty Cat and I went for a walk with Murphy and saw this amazing rainbow.

The Eldest Mini Princess arrived home for the night and I got to catch up on all her news. The Mini Princesses excitedly booked a mini holiday to Amsterdam in June which went into the family calendar as “Normal Sisters On Tour (Girls gone wild)”. Best if I don’t think about it!

And then family pizza night. They will always be my favourite Saturday nights.

C

PS Happy Birthday LTJ!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.