The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

All About Me!

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

It’s Mother’s Day. My Bro had booked for all of us to go for a sit down lunch…in a garden centre.

And then he couldn’t make it!

Now garden centres are fine for a toastie and a cup of tea, but I will diplomatically say that it was not well set up for a sit down Mother’s Day lunch. In fact, the food was so grim that it was almost comical. Even The Prince (who likes aeroplane food) was struggling!

But I didn’t care because other than that, I had a lovely day. I mainly hung out with The Eldest Mini Princess* and that’s always something I want to do.

C

*The Youngest Mini Princess was working this morning and had to study** later in the afternoon as she has an exam on Tuesday

**don’t laugh EMP!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.