From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I'll try anything once....

Well, what do you think? Madonna turns up at awards ceremonies wearing a see through skirt, stockings and suspenders with her pants on show and I have decided to go one better in true Scottish style! No pants! How brave and fearless am I!

Hmmmm.. Well actually not that brave. I was going to do the Kilt Walk on Sunday dressed like this and got chased up the road by two dogs after bones! I had to hide round the corner in a bush until after they'd gone and than I got a ladder in my stockings on a twig.

So I didn't manage my 26 miles, it was probably 26 metres. Oh well... At least I'm going to Ayr at the weekend. I've been wanting to go for ages but always get left on the landing....

Update - I spoke to mom earlier and told her I was bringing my tripod.
'What's that?' she asked and I told her 'It's a stand with spindlier legs than me to put my camera on.'
She said 'You'd better not be thinking of bringing that horrible skeleton up here!'

So no, Bony won't be coming to Ayr. Be serious! I certainly wouldn't be booking him a seat on the plane coming back. Imagine the hassle coming back through Glasgow International Airport security with him squashed in my case? I'd be surrounded by police in no time with one of them saying 'There's been a murrrder!'


Track? A request from Bony for the best ZZ Top number ever - Fool For Your Stockings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.