Shot Glasses

That is right -- I did shoot these glasses.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  All my classes were cooperative and motivated.  What else can I say?!   Very thankful every time I have a good day at work.  That said, I haven't had a single bad day at work these past seven months.

Forgot the battery for the camera as it was on the charger, so these glasses came in handy.

Kitchen duties after dinner.  A large part of the non-working part of the day was spent with my mandalas, though.  A hearing has been scheduled for the wee hours (mentioned in previous posts).  I still haven't received any invite, but I told the Viking I would stay awake with my phone on, just in case, and, anyway, we've agreed that he'll phone me when it's finished.  I hope it doesn't last too long.

These shot glasses came from Sweed and Benna.  AW offered to take them so that they wouldn't be thrown away.  

Thanks for dropping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.