It would be nice to be on a sunny beach!

In sorting out all my craft supplies for a ‘Craft Swap ‘ a couple of days ago I came across this little quilted item in a drawer. I made it on a day course a few years ago at a local quilt shop in Molesey which runs courses in a room above the shop. I eventually got around to buying the hanger and sewed it on yesterday. It is now hanging in our bathroom. Although I really like these little quilts they do not always go with the decor unless it’s ‘beach house ‘ style.
I would like to be sitting in some warm sun near the sea somewhere! 


After some showers I did some sorting out in the garden and have two bags of bulbs ( which were in pots) to give to a friend who has a bigger garden and can put them in the ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.