Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It took from Wednesday, when I first spotted one of the sweet pepper seeds and not long, because I had to remove the lid today so the seedlings could grow upright. :) 
This weekend, my plan is to start tomato seeds outside in the small greenhouse. I'm going to try to grow them in cold conditions. Apparently the plants that grow becomes sturdier. We've gotten warmer temperatures outside, but there're still cold nights so this will be an interesting experiment. 

I've been really tired today, so after doing the laundry and ordering photos for a project I'm starting, I've done nothing... But, that's ok. I'm just happy I had the energy to search for the photos I wanted. I also took photos of old photos mum had found of dad, mum and me way back. And also photos of just dad with our old labrador, or just dad. He was such a handsome man and I'm so happy mum found these photos. I have, though, promised her not to post them on the internet, so I can't show them to you. 
I'll blip my project along the way, and the other photos I'm including. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.