Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Som of you recognise this place... :) Yes, I'm back! 
The bosses were happy to see me and have me back, and I just started working, Well, that is after getting a padlock and key for my locker. Then looking for shoes for my grumpy feet and other work clothes. Then I started working by doing something easy, just to get into it again. And my chore for this day was tending to the geranium plants. I've already seen several that I need... :D 
The allergy was better this morning. It rained during the night, so that helped a bit. But I'm still tired and my body feels heavy - if that makes sense. I've just rested after work. Right now I can't expect to have energy left for a bunch of other things. 
So nice to be back at a place where I can grow and blossom (pun intended... ;) ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.