Busy.......

Doing Nothing..............

After breakfast I went down to go to the shop and the idiot parker was back in the hedge again.
While I was writing a note SWMBO went out to have a look - and met the driver. It is the mother of one of the new occupants 2 doors down (who have a garage, a drive that can take two (small) cars (at a push) and a parking space where the front garden used to be) that we haven't met yet.
It had been moved and parked properly when I got back.

During one of my busy spells I found a small, portable hard drive - it has loads of AV shows on it which were made with a programme which is not compatible with You-Tube or Face-ache, so I watched a load of them.
Now I will have to dig out the pictures and redo the shows so that I can let other people see them.

The extra is the first picture of the Honesty this year. 
The main shot is the first of the new leaves on the Pieris (v. Forrest Flame)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.