Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Dusk

Had to take Brett some medicine as he has been fighting a stomach bug since yesterday evening.  He said he had orange juice and water in the house but nothing else so I got him a few ginger ales and some gatorade to keep him from getting dehydrated as well as some chicken noodle soup he can heat up when he finally feels like eating.

I did not go in the house since I sure don't want the bug.  

On the WAY BACK home I was alone on the bridge going over the river so I slowed down enough to take a photo out the window.  

There were some really great "way back" Tiny Tuesday entries but these are the ones I chose for the hearts.  

Chris_P    an old locket with photos.

Mole  a beautiful heirloom doily

JanetMayes  a tiny coin with a note from the past

evolybab  a tiny found treasure

carol_dunham    antique batchelor buttons

Thanks to all for participating.    Next week TT413 is all about music!  Any and all ways to represent music! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.