Taking Your Seat For All The Fun Of The Fair

Today's shots were all taken on another early morning photographic safari. My brother had spotted that this funfair was setting up last night in the nearby village of East Malling, on the way home from picking him up from the station at its neighbour West Malling and suggested it as a good source of images if the early morning light tomorrow was as good as yesterday.
So today when I woke up and saw that the light was great I was delighted and knew I would be heading straight there after dropping my brother off at the staton for his commute.
When I arrived back at East Malling there was not a soul around apart from a couple of dog walkers and I had free rein to capture my images. I must admit I felt like a kid set free in a sweet shop! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.