Only took one photo today

Started with a very wet dog walk and had to change the majority of my clothes when I got home as I hadn't put full waterproofs on.
Watched the elite London marathon then took Dina to a scent detection course, unfortunately she just couldn't concentrate too many things blowing around in the breeze. We ended up doing a lot of engagement work instead, it's a pity she gets so distracted as she does this type of detection at home and in the garden no trouble at all.
Went on to see my friend who had had the breast augmentation after her cancer surgery 2 yrs ago.
She cooked a lovely meal and we chatted while the dogs played.
As I left she pointed out the moon, there was such a lovely light in the sky and we could hear the sea from the north coast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.