2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

New resident

This little beauty has become a daily visitor to our garden.

S/he is totally unphased by our own cat, who just looks and remembers when he was this young and inquisitive.

I've had a busy day today. It started with a 6 mile run. It should have been nearer 10 but I had to meet the half marathon committee.

Job 2 was clearing out the storage area for our half marathon and making up the mementos. I can't say what it is because we keep it a close secret until the day.

As it was such a lovely day I've measured our half marathon this afternoon, so as well as the run I've done 16 miles on the bike too.

After catching up with certifying a few course measurements, treating a client and supervising Adam driving, I'm now watching the Champions League Final with a large glass of Merlot.

Tomorrow the ten mile run.

Enjoy your weekend. I'm loving mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.