Party

Mr R got home when the wildlings were in bed last night.  So they were pretty excited to see him this morning.  

All the wildlings were invited to a birthday party today so we're not long back. There was a bouncy castle and a face painter. There was a lot of girls there and the hall was quite echoey.  They kept on shrieking and bursting balloons.  I stupidly forgot ear defenders and ear muffs, so the jedi was crying a few times. Xander took himself away to a quiet spot. But they all had a fun time. 

I'm now making family dinner. Spaghetti bol. Harp will just have spaghetti and cheese and Carson normal noodles. I will hive him a separate bowl to try. I do this with most food. I put some at the side and see if he will try. 

Another bath night for them all. They have their faces painted. Tomorrow the bigger boys have another birthday party to go too. 

I've got loafs to do still amd feel shattered.  I'll try and have a early night.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.