Sunday: Running Man

A little while ago I promised to show you some of the other roundabouts in Belmopan.  I know that you have been on the edge of your seat with excitement so, without further ado, here is the Running Man roundabout.  I quite like it as it marks the beginning of the Hummingbird Highway, one of the nicest roads I’ve been on.  It also leads to nice places.

I’ve had a great day.  Other than a chat with K in Fort Lauderdale this morning I’ve seen no-one and spoken to no-one.  It’s exactly what I needed after yesterday.  I did venture out to the shops briefly and drove the long way round to take this. Other than that, it’s been a nice quiet day.

I watched ‘All Quiet On The Western Front’ tonight.  It was intense and excellent.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.