Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Bars and bunnies

If it wasn't for the fact we have small children on our street and that there may be people of a sensitive nature on here, today's blip would have been of the rear end of a rabbit seemingly dissapearing in to the ground. As it happens, I thought better of it and left it to defrosting half jumped through a plate instead. Will be chopping most of it up as the fuzzies get very confused when faced with half a rabbit but leaving them a whole leg in the hope they may find some basic instinct somewhere.

I feel blip often gives you tiny snapshots in to people's lives. You've seen the fuzzies, and my bedroom, one day you'll see my kitchen too. This is the "cloakroom" in my flat. Not long after we moved in, we decided to pool our bottles of booze and well, the rather empty cupboard soon became a small bar with a limited range of drinks. Then I started dabbling in home brewing and suddenly it became full to bursting with all manner of fruit wines and beers.

I've managed to do something to my back. I don't know if it was slipping on the wet kitchen floor yesterday (thankfully the flatmates washing saved me from smashing my head on the tiles) or if I've stretched oddly whilst on the wii fit. Plenty of tigerbalm has been applied in the hope it'll be better before the weekend as I have a 20 mile walk to complete. Now I'm off to lie down in the hope it will ease.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.