Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Where's Fred?

In a bid to save myself some time on my days off I decided to do some supermarket shopping on the internettle and I have to say that on the whole, I'm quite liking it.

Well, I like the bit when it gets delivered and it feels like a nice man has brought me 8 bags of free food, all of which is stuff that I like and can put to good use. I am not very keen on the ordering on the website thing.

For a chinese 5 spice recipe this week, I needed a piece of fresh ginger approximately the size of a thumb.

As you can see, I got my estimates in kilos a little off target.....

P.S - As the 'blip' in my 100 day blipping wasn't really my fault I have backblipped and am considering myself still on schedule for my 100 faultless days. With a few faults....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.