Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Happy

That's my mate Roger. Sometimes it's just too much, his joy lights up the room and means we all have to put our shades on and dig out the factor 50.

An excellent evening in Harrow and Wealdstone (oxymoron?) with a table of eight and an above average curry and then back to Maud and The Rogsters for brussel sprouts and ice cream accompanied by a very good negroni.

Earlier in the day we had a bit of a problem with a kitchen socket which failed and had to be replaced. Fiddly screws, awkward corners, and dirty cables and me with my wonky eyesight. These are a few of my least favourite things.

Dylan had an early morning scare. Shoutty bad man yelling in the street. Came in very timid and jumped on the bed.

Weather on the up. Thank God.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.