Cheers

We’ve been looking at a summer break for quite a while now. Portugal, Mallorca, anywhere that has sun to chill for a week.  Anyway, that’s all we’ve been doing is looking and this past week Mr C has been moaning that we haven’t booked anything and the likelihood is we won’t get away.  So onto EasyJet I did go and found a cheapish holiday to Corfu.  The reviews for the boutique apartments are really good . Fingers crossed it will be.

Corfu was our first real holiday abroad (I had been to France with school) and my first time on a plane when we were 18.  This time we are north of the island but will be nice to have a relaxing week before the build up to the wedding in August and the logistics of driving to Cornwall to collect my parents before driving to Northumberland for the wedding…… maybe I’ll need another holiday after the weddings :-D

(Screen shots of the place we are staying).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.