my friend

Sometimes the crows watch my house. Sometimes they caw while I'm out with Sam and I call to them so they know I'm not home. 

I tried to upload yesterday night during a (hopefully) brief period when blip couldn't take it. This morning I just uploaded a picture from yesterday. I am so glad you liked the groundhog/beaver/I don't actually know which because I only saw its head. 

I only had two pieces of news about Ukraine. One was that we will help train Ukrainian pilots in flying the F-16 jets and the other was that we won't limit other countries from providing Ukraine with F-16 jets. The idea is to help Ukraine protect itself long term, after the war is over. 

Doctors Collaborating to Help Children has been doing annual trips to Ukraine to provide reconstruction and plastic surgeries for kids. This year they went to Poland to help the Ukrainian kids there. They got licenses to practice in Poland and were joined by 20 Polish doctors and nurses and some Ukrainian doctors. They performed dozens of surgeries over five days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.