Dentist

I saw a dentist for the first time since the pandemic began. I'm very lucky, my teeth are in great shape. My dentist retired but my neighbor recommended this one and I have never had a gentler, more careful cleaning. I learned that electric toothbrushes are better and how to properly floss. I'm how old and I just learned how to properly floss? Better late than never. 

Interesting - the latest list of people banned from Russia? It includes Jack Smith, the special counsel investigating Trump. It also includes the police officer who shot a pro-Trump coup-attempter during the Jan 6 attack. 

Ukraine has been clamping down on corruption so it can join the EU. This incudes detaining the head of the supreme court in an investigation. 

Ukraine has a female punk band. It is about to go on its first European tour. It is called Death Pill. On Thursday the band was reunited for the first time since 2022. Two left the country with the invasion.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.