Choose Joy

By Energia

So far so good

Karen didn’t test today but she didn’t report symptoms. Tomorrow will be four days, she’ll test again. 

I tested positive this morning so when I went to get my new lenses installed in my eyeglass frames I tossed my frames in the door and waited outside. We have already hit humid and hot! 

Today was exciting. Twenty years ago my college friend was defrocked. She was a Methodist minister. She came out to her boss as being in a committed relationship with a woman. She was devastated. Another denomination offered her a position but she was a Methodist and didn’t want to be another denomination. 

Beth has been re-frocked. https://apnews.com/article/united-methodist-lgbtq-samesex-marriage-935deaaaf58dd615c32a4128871dd199?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR0Gwi3fK657_pvGM-pultj8gU62uSvgEppVPT7r2KvaT0lsxiLGuFVXCKM_aem_Ac0h4VErNjzNV3biKe1mn3g9qyDjkxgtwfEO4Cc5ZJhWDolQabMW7YbSYcTysay_8QTNSXMZSijS0GNSUvDLc51C

Russia returned six more children, all boys, in a deal brokered by Qatar. 

Gazprom, once Russia's biggest company by revenue, has been ordered by Russia to not pay out dividends because of record losses. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.