Choose Joy

By Energia

I have a friend

I thought I had no Covid symptoms anymore, that the symptoms were from the Paxlovid. 
Correlation is not causation. 
The icky feelings began when I took Paxlovid but they did not end when I stopped. Today I realized it wasn’t Paxlovid, it was that the Covid had gotten worse.
I spent the afternoon in bed. 

Red Hots. For when your mouth tastes like Paxlovid. 

In exchange for the gifts my shoe friend wrote me a story. 

It is cool. 

The Swedish government has agreed to give Ukraine $7 billion for military support over the next three years. Look, Putin, dude, waiting us out isn’t working. 

An icebreaker is a story or joke to get people to relax and get to know each other. An icebreaker is a ship that is designed to move through icy waters. Russia was looking forward to climate change allowing it to trade north of its borders and bragged about the icebreakers it was building. The Rossiya was supposed to be built by 2027. Now Russia is bragging that it will be built by 2030. What happened? A Ukrainian site was supposed to supply components but Russia damaged it. 

Ukraine got an additional seven children back. 

Ukraine probably destroyed six Russian aircraft this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.