WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Starlings

They are getting so brave and the sparrows too. We were sitting close by and they still come to feed, at one point there were five of them!
It’s been a beautiful sunny day and we spent most of it in the garden.
Except when I had to have a nap after lunch.
We’re going to have an extension on the back of the house and Bob and his son next door decided they would have one too so Ian the builder came round to check things out and work out how both extensions could be done - ours is going to have a loo as well! Exciting:-)

I started my new book today for Love Blippin’ Books. This month is ‘Judge a Book by it’s Cover’. Anyone can join in and just tag as I have done below.
I’m already hooked on this one. 

Goodnight :-) X
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.