Patriotic Garden

Friday so it was BP.  Home for shower and then off to the osteopath to work some magic on my neck.  Not sure why but I have felt like an 'old crock' for the last couple of weeks - and my neck feels really stiff.  I garden a lot and also enjoy the exercise class with weights and dont want to give any of it up, so a regular session with an osteopath might be the way forward?

Home for lunch and I was looking forward to a facial I had booked however the phone rang to say the beautician had gone home with a migraine and there was nobody else to step in which was a disappointment.  However a few hours gardening filled the afternoon.

OH was hospital visiting again and there didn't appear to be much progress.  I think it is going to be a long process?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.