Sunny Warebeth (Day 2943)

Off to Stromness to do a few little jobs this morning. The first two took a lot less time than expected, and with a bit of time to kill before the next job, I headed along to see the horses. I gave my beautiful wife a hand with some chores while I was there, then headed off to the next job. It was another one which took less time than expected and I had time to get along to H to do a little bit of caulking I have been wanting to get to for ages.
Home for lunch then into town to pick up some stuff before changing a kitchen tap in Orphir.
Another visit to the horses to change the tow hitch on a new (to us) trailer and a chance to spend a bit of time in the warm sunshine. HV can be seen in the pic trundling along on the quadbike with a trailer load of hay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.