Flower (Day 2944)

I got too warm when I was out with Sigyn for her first walk of the day. It is a good complaint to have.
Off to town to collect stuff and things, then along to today's job. Fitting a washing machine shouldn't be a tricky job, but this one took all day. I had to check that what I thought was a drain was connected to the rest of the drainage system, then spent the rest of the morning coring a hole through the wall of the house to accommodate the washing machine waste pipe. Once the waste pipe was all in place and connected up it didn't take long to get the supply pipework run in and connected up.
Despite being outside in the sunshine for most of the day, I didn't get the chance to take any pics, so snapped a shot of my beautiful wife's flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.