SEASIDE FUN

YES I’VE BLIPPED THIS BEFORE BUT HAD TO DELETE…BLAME IT ON THE MILKSHAKE!!!
After playing pump up the car tyres..we drove down to Dymchurch because …
“I wanna see the sea” I said several times!!!
#we had a very windy stroll along the front and found a cafe for a coffee.
We often came down to Dumchurch with our little munchkins!!! Lots of memories…which is how we ended up at the funfair!!
#hence the silly pose!!!
Then Linda started “ I wanna go on the ghost train”
#so Clair kindly treated us to a go (but as long as we behave )
#we screamed like little children…instead of two 60 year olds …but who cares. We were having a laugh.
#these are the only boys allowed…Bear and Jeff!!
Linda and I left about 1 and after a slight detour to avoid the 50mile/hour on the motorway. We stopped at the pub in Godstone after nearly 2 hours for lunch. Linda had another 3 hours I only had a 30 mins home.
The usual fabulous few days filled with laughter, silliness and memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.