Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's such a mess outside on the patio right now... My back isn't cooperating and I'm not making the progress I would want. But, at least I replanted all 9 (!!) tomato plants I've grown outside, the one I got from work, the rosemary I bought and the marigolds we were gifted from work. The 'I think they're lavender' are growing and the rest of the plants outside is at least healthy. 
What I need to do is: move my greenhouse to the wall to be able to place the other greenhouse I need to put together... before I can do that I need to move what now stands by the wall... and buy that hose connection so I can rinse the patio without making a swimmingpool on the kitchen floor, and rinse the patio from unwanted guests too... before I can do all that, I need to take apart my table standing outside... And, I really don't know were to start. And, I need to collect everything that I want to throw away, before the container is being removed on Monday. I think that's what I do tomorrow. One step forward at the time. On Wednesday, I hope I can go and buy the connection and start cleaning everything. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.