Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Team work

Today has been a good day. Highlights include a workout with a friend this morning and then my sister came up this afternoon. So now we have double the flowerpower in the house. She likes being called Sister Flowerpower on blip, so I will be referring to her as such from now on! (It's important to keep her happy as she has a few jobs to do for me whilst she is here!)

Before supper Sister Flowerpower and I went down to the park to find a blip and discovered it was rush hour on the river. It was the river version of the M25 with individual rowers, doubles and rowing eights all going up and down the channel. As a rule I don't take pictures of people but there were so many tonight and I think rowing looks like such a satisfying and enjoyable activity that I decided to break my own self-imposed rule and take pictures of them. I will re-inforce my original rule tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.