Close to the edge................

How close to the edge of the cliff do I look here? I can assure you that I was nowhere near the edge of the cliff. Obv Ann would never, ever, let me go close to a cliff where there was a sheer drop.

This afternoon we went to the dunes at Hayle so that I could have a good old run about. I ran and ran and ran. And I searched and searched and searched for bunnies, but I didn't see one single one. Boooohoooo!!!

However we had a lovely walk on the Towans over at Hayle.

My human feels like she's not taken me on any exciting walks for ages.

 Ann feels like all my walks are becoming a bit 'samey'. We've hardly been out in the car since we came back to Cornwall in mid-April. The roads are just horrendous. This county can't cope with the no. of people piling into it on the only two major roads that we have here.............. The A30 & the A38 (oh & possibly the A39).   If we want to go to any of the North Coast Beaches, we have to travel via the A30 which due to roadworks, (which have been ongoing forever), there's just queues & queues & queues. Goodness only knows what it's going to be like in July & August.

Anyway today there was a slight breeze so we went over to Hayle so that I could have a good run about looking for bunnies on the dunes.

There was plenty of bunny poo about, but no bunnies. Boooohooooo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.