Helper in the asparagus

It's been really humid and a bit drizzly today. The asparagus had nice droplets all over it this morning. The wind was making it a bit difficult to really focus but I liked the little spider there.
Today is the final part of the truck saga. Dan actually received his truck home last night via a hauler. Today he drove the car that he was lent down to Portland so his friends could pick it up and he caught the bus that will bring him back up to Bangor. I am just about ready to head out to drive to Bangor to fetch him. Then he can set about trying to fix the truck. I will be glad with this is all over.
For those of you who missed my edit yesterday. My mom and Judy did decide to cancel. They will be coming at the end of September when I think the weather should be much better... I HOPE!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.