From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Complimentary.....

After playing various numeracy and literacy games with 5year old Sanjay this morning, I walked to my hairdressing appointment. I was a bit early but with not enough time to do any shopping or go far into the high street. So I meandered along The Avenue and just enjoyed the amazing show of rhododendrons and azaleas (ah..her again!) that have suddenly appeared in gardens everywhere. I had to step into the drive to take this shot but I am sure the owners are SO proud of their garden at the moment, they wouldn't mind me doing that.

I tried to capture a honey bee rubbing the nectar off his back legs but he seemed to sense me there and kept flying to another flower. Then my back up camera's batteries died and I didn't have any spares with me - which meant my blip choice was made much simpler today!

I have heard from Fuji that my beloved XF1 will be repaired and returned asap. I hope so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.