Appreciation

By Appreciation

A busy weekend with pre baby party celebrations bringing both my LE'n'M and my girl home to join the perty.

My girl has been challenging her food allergies in the last 6 months and can now eat many more things than she previously could. I've spent 28 years avoiding certain things so to be adding mustard to a dish was seriously playing with my head, however all was well and she loved her dad's curry. It was a shame then that she ate what she thought was a chickpea at the party but was a hazelnut! All was OK but we had to head home and she spent a day feeling very drowsy and hungover from the antihistamines.

Today was tidying up after the visit and digesting the news that she and her man will soon to moving in with us! I'm gonna need this greenhouse for solace. Thank goodness the broken pump came back fixed. These tomato plants are getting thirsty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.