Place: Largo, FL 79/94
Main activity: Wed - web work, pool
Notes: Woke late again around 720a. Got up and going, had coffee and jumped online ~ 830a. Stuff w/ Jo's site not going well today - no good solutions or fixes to the current issues. Was on with Wix and as usual, a waste of time. Decided around 10a to get away from it and go to pool for a bit. One person there, sun blazing and sauna-feel ... and then the clouds came in just as I was getting set up - love the clouds but for the few min a day (20 or less) I want a little direct sunshine, it stayed elusive. I got in pool, read a little and then rinsed off and came back. This red blooming shrub is near the pool and quite large. After a shower, listened to affirmations and tried to rest but no-go so I prepped parts of the chicken quinoa pesto I was planning to make. Ate ~ 130p then after making quinoa w/ mostly chicken broth, adding the steamed broccoli, roasted chicken, shredded carrots, EVOO, pesto, lemon juice and toasted pepitas ... Was quite good. Back on Jo's site and back on with Wix: again, another one that had to transfer me - I hung up and did it myself. Quiet night, rinsed off again around 6p. Jo ready to Zoom just after 830p and we went until 1015p.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.