MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Tiffany

I came back from Aldi this morning to harp dressed like Tiffany.  She was ready for her trip to the art store. She certainly put a smile on my face. 

I woke up this morning to my immune system flooring me. My throat is all red and sore and my glands swollen.  And I just generally feel like dinosaur dung. 

The wildlings did remind me that I said they could help wash the car. So the inside and out has had a mega clean. The outside done twice. The little wildlings had a great time. Lincoln has helped his dad in the garden for a few hour's. He wants to earn pennies to buy his never ending art supplies. 

I'm away to make everyone's dinner and then head to bed. I need to just rest. 

Blip has taken a big step back at the moment which isn't great but I'm listening to my body . 


My extra is what I came back into the house . He's dressed as a princess.  I think he looks like that famous painting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.