Nettenet

By Nettenet

1st leg…

To Northumberland via Cornwall done.

It’s felt very busy this week with different appointments everywhere and packing for a few days but also packing for our longer stay up north that Lucy will take when she ventures up on Tuesday.

I filled up and popped into Kingston quickly before heading straight to mum & dads in Cornwall.  It took 6 long hours without a stop.  I was shattered.  At least I’ve got a couple of days before we head north on Monday.  We are breaking up the journey with a stop over as dad wouldn’t, and probably me, be able to do the 8+ hours it will take.  He’s also warned me that he will need wee breaks…. I hate stopping ;-D))

Apologies for blurry picture again,  I was stationary but didn’t have time to focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.