Utterly beautiful

A couple of the bouquets from Saturday came back here. I’ve left them outside a bit, on a garden table up close to the house where we can see them. They are so beautiful and I know they’ll survive longer out there with the rain and cool air.

Elbows arrived home this afternoon just as I finished work so I got a dump trip organised as we still had a trailer full of food waste & rubbish from the wedding :-(( … and then we took a trip up to Luton to collect their left luggage from the hotel they spent their first night at.

And oh my word. What an amazing hotel - the Luton Hoo - a gift from WelshLads parents - and very very special.

We had a niece over for the day. And MightyMouse brought a group of friends back so it’s felt busy today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.